Jordan Bolt

Acting Chair

  • Associate Lawyer at Fox Wakefield.
  • Member of the Law Society of Alberta.
  • Member of the Law Society of Saskatchewan.
  • Member of the Canadian Bar Association.


Bryce Eben


  • Relationship Manager, Servus Credit Union
  • Committee Chair - VJCT Our People Committee


Gwen Mottram


  • Chairman - Lloydminster Regional Theatre Foundation
  • Director - Lloydminster Concert Series Association
  • Director - Arts Without Borders Festival
  • Director - Lloydminster Little Theatre
  • Culture Chair - 2024 Saskatchewan Summer Games
  • Previous President - Arts Touring Alliance of Alberta
  • Previous Vice Chair - Organization of Saskatchewan Arts Councils
  • Director - 2009 Saskatchewan TheatreOne Festival Committee
  • Culture Co-Chair - 2008 Saskatchewan Summer Games
  • Vice Chair - 2007 Lieutenant Governor of Alberta Arts Awards Gala
  • Previously served on the Board of Directors for Lloydminster & District Music Festival (Vice President), Jazz on the Border Society, and Lloydminster Community Grant Society
  • Received 2010 Rhoda Taylor Award for contributions to arts touring in the province of Alberta


Vic Juba

Director & Previous Chair

  • Secretary, Board of Trustees – Grace United Church
  • Member of Rotary
  • Member of Lions Club
  • Past Chair - Barr Colony Heritage Cultural Centre Board
  • Past Chair - Richard Larsen Barr Colony Foundation
  • Special Advisor - 2008 Saskatchewan Summer Games
  • Chair - 2007 Lieutenant Governor of Alberta Arts Awards Gala
  • Ambassador, Alberta Centennial – one of 100 Albertans chosen to be Ambassadors for Alberta’s 2005 Centennial Celebrations
  • Chair - 2002 N.E. Alberta Senior Summer Games
  • Chair - 1997 Alberta Summer Games
  • Chair - 1982 Alberta Winter Games
  • Past Member - Alberta Sports Council Board
  • Past Chair – Lloydminster Public Library Board

  • Past Chair –Annual Fair Parade Committee
  • Past Chair – Lloydminster Hospital Advisory & Specialist Recruitment Committee
  • Past Chair – Lloydminster Community Grant Society
Major Building Projects:

  • Lloydminster Leisure Centre
  • OTS Heavy Oil Interpretive Centre
  • Vic Juba Community Theatre


  • Queen Elizabeth II Golden Jubilee Medal
  • Queen Elizabeth II Diamond Jubilee Medal
  • Queen Elizabeth II Platinum Jubilee Medal
  • Canada 125 Medal
  • Canada 150 Medal
  • Alberta Centennial Medal
  • Canada Senate Volunteer Medal   


Aaron Buckingham


  • Councillor, City of Lloydminster
  • Previously served as President with Lloydminster Chamber of Commerce
  • Previously served as President of Border City Rotary Club
  • Was Chairman of the Community Hope Statue Project
  • Coached many different levels of minor sports in the City, from hockey to soccer
  • Volunteer firefighter with the Britannia Fire Department and currently hold the rank of Deputy Chief and a Training Officer as an international instructor
  • Worked with WPD Ambulance as an Emergency Medical Responder (EMR) for 20 Years
  • Employed part time by the commissionaires' as a guard at the Lloydminster RCMP detachment since July 2016
  • Worked as the Marketing Executive with 106.1FM The Goat (2005-2018)
  • Owner of One Vision Consulting since 2018


Kathy Paniak


  • Controller/Partner-Lash Enterprises Ltd.
  • Board Member-Treasurer Lloydminster Regional Dance Festival (2016-present)
  • Committee Member-Lloydminster Regional Health Foundation Gala (2013-2020)
  • Lloydminster Minor Hockey Association-Tournament Director & Team Manager (2013-2017)
  • Past President-Big Brothers & Big Sisters (2006-2013)
  • Lakeland College Alumni Advising Committee (2005 & 2006)
  • Lakeland College Student Association-Vice President (1998-2000)


Melanie Mutter


  • Instructor, School of Business & Energy at Lakeland College
  • School Board Trustee - Lloydminster Public School Division
  • Previously worked in both private and public-sector instructional and leadership roles (management, teaching, laboratory, and research positions) 
  • Served and volunteered for the past 35 years with numerous educational, professional, and community boards and working groups:
    • National Pesticide Education, Training and Certification Working Group;
    • SK Ministry of Education;
    • SK Labour Force Development Board;
    • AB Apprenticeship Board Working Group;
    • City of Lloydminster Tourism & Convention Authority;
    • Lloydminster Interval Home Society;
    • Big Brothers & Big Sisters;
    • Jazz on the Border;
    • Lloydminster Figure Skating Club;
    • Dancing’ on the Border Festival;
    • 100+ Women Who Care;
    • and various organizations and steering committees
  • SK Energy Provincial Centennial Volunteerism Award
  • Lakeland College Unsung Hero Award
  • Governor General’s Canadian Leadership (Community Leadership Award) Fellow Nominee


Board Items

  • Bylaws

  • Strategic Plan

  • Policies

  • Committees

  • Board Meetings